Eat, Drink, Love and exercise

Eats:

perfect day 019                            perfect day 020

           Strawberries and Cantaloupe                                       Banana and Honey Cinnamon

                                                                                                                   Almonds

perfect day 021                  monday 001

       Oscar Meyer Lunch Combo                              Oatmeal with PB, choco chips and coconut

monday 002 Chick fil a Southwest Chicken Salad

Drinks:

perfect day 001                                                            north carolina 007

    Balance Complete Shake                                                           Water and Iced Coffee

Love:

monday 003

Free food!!!  Nothing is better than having a busy day and getting dinner for free on the way home.  Score!

Exercise:

Okay, so I failed on the exercise part today.  I set the alarm for 4:00, but when that buzzer went off another half hour of sleep felt much more needed than half hour of exercise.  I wish I had just forced myself to get up, but there are certain mornings, I just can’t bring myself to do it.  I proceeded to go to work and tell my boss that we needed to change the schedule so we can come in a hour later on the day work shift so that I could get up at 5 and exercise and it won’t seem that bad.  He said he would think about it.

So this is how I see my blog right now.  You might not want to see what I eat everyday, but that’s what I need to do right now.  I figured I would take all the categories of my blog title and show how they fit into my everyday life.  I hope you enjoy!

 

6 Responses to “Eat, Drink, Love and exercise”

  1. Laura Says:

    Cute idea! Very to the point and easy to read…

  2. Laura @ Meet Virginia Says:

    I like the new format! Great idea. PS – I’m sorry I didn’t comment on your last post, but I just wanted to tell you I’m sorry to hear about you and “your guy.” However, very proud of you for looking out for yourself and putting your happiness first. That takes a strong woman. Way to go, girl!

  3. IHeartVegetables Says:

    I like the new format! :)

    And I also love free food!! haha nice work!

  4. Alissa Says:

    That oatmeal looks sooo good! I love seeing pictures of what you’re eating. It gives me idea! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

