Just a quick post

This is just a quick post to tell you how nervous I am for my party!!!  My stomach is in knots.  I just want to have a good time, and everyone else have a good time.

I’m a worrier if you didn’t know.  I worry about everything.  If anyone will show up I (even though I know they are).  If everyone else will have a good time.  If I have enough food and drinks.  If I’ll get there on time.  If there will be in family issues.  If everything will go just as planned.

I have so much to do… but I just can’t get my mind right.

Is this the usual feeling for a party?  Does anyone else get nervous?

I can’t wait to take pictures and share my party with you guys.

 

 

4 Responses to “Just a quick post”

  1. Di @ http://thetreadmilldiaries.com/ Says:

    Sounds perfectly normal. I’m sure you and your guests will have a great time. Can’t wait to read all about it.

  2. Jess Says:

    Don’t be nervous! It’ll be fun:)

  3. Jackie @ Baking Charms Says:

    I worry about EVERYTHING, too. I hope the party went wonderfully and I can’t wait to read your recap 🙂


Leave a Reply

