I think I have a problem….

My morning started out with a bagel and pumpkin cream cheese from Trader Joe’s.  This is the second time I have made myself a bagel for breakfast, but was too greedy to take a picture of it.  🙂  I also had some coffee to go along with it.

French Vanilla

After dropping Justine off at school I ran to Walmart to pick up some groceries.  I needed to get some more fruit and veggies since they are 0 points on the Weight Watcher plan.  I also hit up Curves and got a little workout in there.  Sometimes I dread having to run errands.  Once I drop Justine off all I want to do is to come back home.  I guess I’m a homebody like that.

I had to drive to my school today which is 2 hours round trip and decided I needed to eat lunch before I went.  I had a salad with a few dried cranberries, glazed walnuts, tomatoes, blueberries, and raspberry vinaigrette dressing.  It was delicious and filling.

Delicious!

That filled me up, but I still decided to pack some snacks for the road.  I know it was only a 2 hour drive, but I still feel the need to pack snacks just incase I get hungry.  I packed a cup of carrots and some hummus

And two tangerines

Since I’m obsessed with my Keurig coffee maker I also made a cup of coffee to take along on the ride.  It might not have been the best idea since I ended up having to stop at a McDonald’s to use their restroom. 

Butter Toffee coffee...amazing!

I’ve almost drank all of my water today, which is a good feeling since I’m only half way through the day.

 Dinner will be spaghetti again… one more day and I’m finished with those leftovers!  I feel like I’ve been eating spaghetti for a week (cause probably I have).

Cross you fingers for no snow tomorrow… or the next day.  I hate having to worry about getting to and from work in bad weather.

13 Responses to “I think I have a problem….”

  1. Di @ http://thetreadmilldiaries.com/ Says:

    Love the color in your salad. Great combo of ingredients.

  2. Laura Says:

    Love it! I’m an obsessive compulsive snack packer… shopping, movies, post office… you name it, haha. Oh and thanks for the ‘4 things’ tag… I’m gonna have to start thinking!

  3. Jenn@slim-shoppin Says:

    Your salad looks so good!

    I’ve been tempted to make a salad for breakfast, since it will take me a long time to eat and I’ll get a lot of veggies in!

  4. Amanda Says:

    I love tangerines. I love that they are 0 points now! 🙂

  5. erica @ fashionmeetsfood Says:

    Your salad looks amazing. I bought my husband that coffee pot and have yet to use it yet.

    xo

  6. adventuresofpretendcook Says:

    I know you feel about the snow. I have been snowed in the past two days because the roads are too icy to drive on. Hoping they are better tomorrow.

  7. atastelife Says:

    Butter toffee creamer? Yes, please.
    And I love love love salads with fruit…remind me of summer.
    Speaking of which…is it almost here?


Leave a Reply

