It has finally happened!

You guys will never believe what I saw the other day.  The closest “city” to me is Fredericksburg.  It’s about 30 minutes away. 

I love this area really.  We have the historical side, and the side where it seems like something new is built everyday.  It’s the perfect medium.

I’ve commented on a lot of blogs how I wished I had a cupcake shop, or a froyo shop… and guess what!

The other day I was in Fredericksburg riding with my mom when I saw something in the corner of my eye.

CRAVE

Right underneath it I say Froyo…and I almost screamed!

We are finally getting a froyo shop, and I don’t even know if it’s open yet. 

You better believe I will be stalking that place until I seem a We’re open sign.

Now if we could only get a Trader Joe’s…..

4 Responses to “It has finally happened!”

  1. Jess Says:

    yay how exciting!

  2. Laura Says:

    So exciting! Can’t wait to see you document your first visit 🙂

  3. Alissa Says:

    I wish we had a FroYo Shop around here too! But we did have a little cupcake shop open up- which is nice. How exciting! 🙂

  4. adventuresofpretendcook Says:

    Yay! I have lots of froyo shops near me, but I have yet to try it. Crazy, huh?


Leave a Reply

