Winner, Winner, Winner

Hey Everyone!  I hope your having a great weekend.  This post will be kind of short since we’re celebrating Easter on Saturday rather then Sunday.  My sister and her fam are heading to her in- laws for Easter, so we’re celebrating a day early.

I wanted to let you know that we have a winner of my Popcorner’s giveaway!

Justine is my random integer.. I give her the number range and she picks a number.

The winner is…

Cara @ ChicMeetsHealthy Says:

April 20, 2011 at 11:23 am

the first time i tried these was at the airport! what a great giveaway, i had the kettle before too!

 

Email me your address at 1521kristiatgmaildotcom.

I’ll be posting the recipe for the Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Muffins soon.  I took a few to work to share and they were gobbled up.  My coworkers were raving about how good they were.  They will be made again… soon.

Have a wonderful day!

2 Responses to “Winner, Winner, Winner”

  1. Kelly Says:

    OMG – I love Popcorners! I did a giveaway of these too on my blog not too long ago. Aren’t they so good? Mmm.


Leave a Reply

