Blog Love

Alexa, over at Simple Eats awarded me with the blog love award.  I was so honored when I saw my blog on her list of blogs she was passing the award on to.  I just recently found her blog and love it.  Thanks so much Alexa!!

With this award I get to tell you seven facts about me…

1) I love anything maple flavored.

2) My favorite smell is fresh ground coffee. 

3) When my mom had me she had two broken legs.  Yikes!

4) I buy Christmas presents through out the year, and already have a few people crossed off my Christmas list.

5) Right now I have 20 boxes of cereal in my pantry.

6) I require 8 hours of sleep, even if that means going to bed the same time as my 9 year old daughter.

7) Since gas prices have gone up I am now driving the speed limit, which is very hard for me to do.

And now some blogs I love and want to nominate for this award!

 

1) With a Side of Sneakers

2) Fashion Fitness Foodie

3) Two Boos Who Eat

4) Working Mom Works Out

5) Healthy Diva Eats

6) Never Not Beautiful

7) Kris Gets Healthy

8) Tenaciously Yours

9) Taste of Confidence

10) A Journey To Thin

4 Responses to “Blog Love”

  1. Tessa @ Amazing Asset Says:

    I love that you need a variety of cereal like I do! I have to have at least 10 different kinds, 20 is impressive!

  2. Amanda Says:

    Aw Thanks for nominating us!!!!

    Omg 2 broken legs while giving birth? NO FUN!


Leave a Reply

