Fun=No Fun

I don’t have long to post, because I’ve been busy picking these this afternoon.

tuesday 006

Fun= picking crabs

No fun= picking crabs by yourself.

Thought it might not be fun picking crabs on your back porch alone, they still taste just as good Smile

Dinner #3  from the half a chicken I bought on Saturday…

tuesday 002

Salad with carrots, onions, barbecue chicken, rice noodles, and Asian Sesame dressing.  And there’s still more chicken left over.

This is what I love about buying barbecue or rotisserie chicken.  It makes so many meals.

Do you like crabs?

Will you sit and pick them all day long?

5 Responses to “Fun=No Fun”

  1. Mary @ Bites and Bliss Says:

    I’ve only had crabs once and it was at Fisherman’s Wharf in San Fran. It was delicious..but a lot of work for a little meat so they’re not the best when you’ve been walking around the city all day!! Don’t think I’d like to pick them by myself, either…but hopefully you’ll still have fun!

  2. fashionfitnessfoodie Says:

    LOVE crabs. I’m from Maryland 🙂 Eat them all the time!

  3. Grace @ Healthy Dreaming Says:

    This looks delicious! I love ALL seafood 🙂

    This will be fun when you figure out how to use them in a variety of ways!


Leave a Reply

