Pineapple Goodness

A little while ago Chobani sent me some of their yogurt flavors to try.

It’s been fun being a little taste taster for their yogurt.

I was surprised by how good the lemon tasted.

I put the blueberry yogurt in my blueberry muffins.

And yesterday I stepped out of my comfort zone.. again.. and tried pineapple yogurt.

foodie 004

I was a little apprehensive.  Pineapple yogurt?  I’ve never thought of putting yogurt and pineapple together.

As I pulled back the lid and started stirring up the yogurt I saw chunks of pineapple being stirred in there.

I was a little more excited.

First bite…. swoon.

I loved it.

I ❤ pineapple yogurt.  It’s probably my favorite flavor of yogurt now.

The creamy Greek yogurt and the pineapple chunks.  Yum! 

This will definitely be a staple in my fridge.

What’s a your favorite yogurt flavor?

Chobani sent me their yogurt to try.  My opinions are 100% mine.

Leave a Reply

