I like Mangoes, just not the flavor

I like Mangoes.

I like Greek yogurt.

So you would think that I would like Chobani’s Mango flavored yogurt.

tuesday 004

I paired the yogurt up with some Nature Valley nut clusters.

tuesday 003

Well, the yogurt I wasn’t too impressed with.  It’s actually my least favorite flavor thus far.  It seemed a little too chalky tasting for me.  Mango flavored yogurt= fail in my book.

Today I will be busy cutting my grandparent’s grass.  My granddad is still in the hospital, so being the good grand daughter I am I’m going to go over and cut their grass before I go to work.

Sorry for the way short post.

I’ll be back to my normal posting on Friday.

Oh, and by the way this yogurt was sent to me by Chobani to try.  The opinions are 100% mine.

5 Responses to “I like Mangoes, just not the flavor”

  1. Laura Says:

    Blech… I hate mangoes so I wouldn’t even consider trying this yogurt, haha. Good to know it’s as bad as I’d imagine it to be!

  2. Katie Says:

    I think that flavor sounds good! I actually do not eat yogurt anymore! I stopped 7 months ago and never wanted it again!

    hope you have a great night love!!!

  3. Tessa @ Amazing Asset Says:

    I’m sorry to hear this was not a successful flavor! I love mangoes and had high hopes for this kind… but alas, I don’t think I will be trying it anytime soon. I am hooked on the lemon right now anyway 🙂


Leave a Reply

