A few things I’m loving

Here are a few things I’m loving

…..

tuesday 001

A new cereal combo… Cinnamon Burst Cheerios, Erewhon Cocoa Crispy Brown Rice drizzled with unseen melted peanut butter.  Such a good combo and very filling.  Even though it’s cereal I don’t feel like I have to have a snack as soon as I usually would,

friday 001

I found this yogurt at the grocery store.  It’s made with plain cultured almond milk.  It’s dairy free, soy free, and gluten free.  When I first opened it I wasn’t sure how I was going to like it.  It had more of the texture of regular yogurt, then creamy Greek yogurt, but after one bite I was hooked.  It’s really good.  I will definitely be buying this yogurt again.

eats 010

Iced Coffee.  I ❤ iced coffee.  I probably drink more coffee than I should now.  Yesterday I had an iced coffee in the morning and then went to get a venti iced coffee from Starbucks.  I’m addicted.  I can’t help myself.

eats 004

That I ate the last of the Reese’s Egg that I had from Easter.  They will no longer be in my house tempting me to eat them.  Seriously I hide them in the closest and they would be in there calling my name all day and night.  I’m so glad they are gone.. until next Easter.

I am not loving that I took hardly any pictures this weekend. 

I’ll do better.  I promise.

 

3 Responses to “A few things I’m loving”

  1. Lori Says:

    Ooo…definitely want to try that cereal combo you did. I’m not much of a cereal fan because I tend to be so hungry an hour after eating. This sounds good.

    Also – love almond milk, so that yogurt is now on my must try list too!

    You’re so funny with the Reese’s eggs. I seriously can’t eat them. I’m insanely addicted to them it’s disgusting. This was the first year since they’ve been out that I didn’t have any – not one. I’m still amazed. One year my Husband bought two bags of them on sale – I made him keep them in his car – I wouldn’t even allow them in the house because they’d be gone in one sitting. (blush)

    • kristisn Says:

      I have to admit… I did eat more than one at certain times. For the most part thought I would only eat one at a time or take one with me to work and have it there as a treat.

  2. Laura Says:

    There are no words to describe how badly I want to try that yogurt!! It had better come to Canada soon…


Leave a Reply

