Sunday Morning

Sunday morning means…

saturday 001

Making blueberry, white chocolate chip, and coconut pancakes.

sunday 005

Having 3 for breakfast.

sunday 004

And coconut flavored iced coffee.

Perfect.

16 Responses to “Sunday Morning”

  1. Laura @ Meet Virginia Says:

    Mmmm, those pancakes look amazing! I wish I would have woken up with time to make pancakes. Instead, I need to leave for church in 30 minutes and I haven’t showered, agh! Better get ready instead of doing my blog reading! πŸ™‚

    • kristisn Says:

      I’ve been making pancakes at least once or twice a week lately. I was so glad when I realized that I had blueberries. I had been thinking about making this combo for a while now. I’m glad I finally did. They were delicious!

  2. Lori Says:

    Those pancakes look delicious!!!
    Your blog should be featured by coconuts! You make me giggle every day with the amount of coconuts you consume.

  3. Laura Says:

    Do you put coconut milk in your coconut iced coffee? πŸ™‚

  4. Jenny @ Fitness Health and Food Says:

    Yesss! I love your Sunday! mm mmm! πŸ™‚

  5. workingmomworksout Says:

    Those pancakes look FANTASTIC!! I want to eat breakfast at your house!!!

  6. Alissa Says:

    Everything looks SOOO good! I’m a big fan of coconut. I’ll have to keep my eye out for that coconut syrup!

  7. Tessa at Amazing Asset Says:

    A perfect Sunday morning indeed πŸ™‚

  8. kristastes Says:

    OOOOhhh coconut IN the pancakes…good call! I need to do this! πŸ™‚

  9. Holly at Greek Yogurt and Apple Slices Says:

    OH MY GOSH! Can you come & fix me breakfast on Sunday morning?? Especially those blueberry pancakes- they look soooo fluffy!! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

