Repeat 3 times

You know when you see this

tuesday 002

It only means one thing.

I have day work.  Crying face

I do not like getting up early.

Actually I despise it.

I got up at 4:00 to make sure that I got my run in. 

If I didn’t it might not happen.

At least I’m prepared for the day.

I have my snacks.

I have my book, The Help.

And I have my iced coffee.

Fingers crossed the day goes well.

I’ve been having a lot of days start off good and then Wham! I’m dealt a blow.

Please, please, please….

No more blows.

I’m trying to maintain a positive attitude, but every once in a while it starts to slide.

It will get better.

It will get better.

It will get better.

Wasn’t that always the story… say something three times with your eyes close and your wish will come true?  Or is that just wishful thinking.

I’m going to try it, just in case.

4 Responses to “Repeat 3 times”

  1. flip flops & pearls Says:

    How cute is that bread?

    4am….you are good!

    (((HUGS))) Here’s to a good day-
    Chin up:)

  2. daphne Says:

    ah, this is better:)

  3. Laura Says:

    You are a freakin’ rockstar for getting up at 4 to run! Whenever your having a bad day remind yourself that you did something this morning that 95% of the population probably wouldn’t… myself included, haha.


Leave a Reply

