Bite Sized

food 002

Aren’t these the cutest plums you’ve ever seen?? 

My friend gave me some plums….

that she picked off of her plum tree.

I have never seen bite sized plums.

I tasted a few of them last night… and they are super sweet. 

I could have probably eaten them all in one sitting, but I decided to put the rest away and save them for tomorrow. 

 

3 Responses to “Bite Sized”

  1. Laura Says:

    Oh my goodness, those are adorable! I love plums… my parents have neighbours that bring over buckets full every summer… I freeze them and use them in smoothies – they’re so much cheaper than berries!

  2. Mary @ Bites and Bliss Says:

    Awwwe they are cute! Small anything’s always cute 🙂

  3. Holly at Greek Yogurt and Apple Slices Says:

    I’ve never seen those either!! sooooo coool! 🙂


Leave a Reply

