Winner

I  have decided on the days that I work day work that I would keep my workout simple, 30 minutes, in the morning.  No pressure.  That means I need to get up at 4:00, to get a 30 minute workout in.  That’s a lot better than trying to get up at 3:30 and hating every moment of it.

Since today was a strength day I decided to do 30 minutes of yoga, so I could get some stretching and some strength training in.  I loved every minute of it.  I feel so relaxed and strong after getting some yoga.  I’m going to at least try to get a little yoga in everyday.

Breakfast was a French Toast bagel from Panera and a Yoplait smoothie.  Both were delicious.

morning 001

I love having bagels for breakfast.  It’s one of the best breakfasts in my book., besides pancakes.  Winking smile

My lunch and snacks were almost an exact repeat of the day before… sandwich, cracker chips, fruit. 

Work today was a little… slow.  I almost finished the Carrie Diaries, that I just started yesterday.  I definitely feel like I’ll be getting my reading on over the summer if we don’t get the internet back at work asap.  I feel like I’m disconnected almost, even though I can get on the internet from home.  It’s just that whole 8.5 internet free thing…

My mom was making dinner when I got there to pick Justine up, so of course I grabbed a plate.  She had some fish and potatoes.  So good.  It usually tastes 10x better when someone else cooks, especially my mom.  Mom’s are the greatest.

And the winner of my Cupcake Book giveaway is……

Alissa Says:
June 13, 2011 at 6:24 pm

I follow you on Twitter- @Ajourneytothin

Thanks to my random integer, Justine.

Alissa send me your address at 1521kristiatgmaildotcom.

Thanks to everyone who entered!! 

 

One Response to “Winner”

  1. Alissa Says:

    Yay! I’m so excited to have won! Thank you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

